Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Listen to the new unreleased New Order song

Rhino Records will be releasing a compilation that features the better known tracks from Joy Division and its successor New Order entitled Total: Joy Division to New Order on June 6th. Though that’s not necessarily the most exciting news, what is pretty exciting is that a New Order outtake called “Hellbent” will be featured on the album. Though the track will be premiered today on New Order’s Facebook page, you can listen to the track over at Slicing Up Eyeballs as it leaked earlier today. Check out the tracklisting for Total below.

1. Joy Division - Transmission
2. Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
3. Joy Division - Isolation
4. Joy Division - She's Lost Control
5. Joy Division - Atmosphere
6. New Order - Ceremony
7. New Order - Temptation
8. New Order - Blue Monday
9. New Order - Thieves Like Us
10. New Order - The Perfect Kiss
11. New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
12. New Order - True Faith
13. New Order - World In Motion
14. New Order – Fine Time
15. New Order - Regret
16. New Order - Crystal
17. New Order - Krafty
18. New Order - Hellbent

Location:W 42nd St,,United States