Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Dinosaur Jr. reveal new album title, artwork and tracklisting


We’ve been aware for a while that a new Dinosaur Jr. record was imminent, and now it’s official. I Bet On Sky will be released on Jagjaguwar on September 18. That’s the amazingly awesome album art above, though that shouldn’t be a surprise. Dinosaur Jr. has always had aesthetically pleasing artwork. Check out the tracklisting below…

I Bet On Sky:
01 Don't Pretend You Didn't Know
02 Watch the Corners
03 Almost Fare
04 Stick a Toe In
05 Rude
06 I Know It Oh So Well
07 Pierce the Morning Rain
08 What Was That
09 Recognition
10 See It on Your Side

No comments:

Post a Comment