Monday, October 17, 2011

Stream Tom Waits' New Album "Bad As Me"

Growly badass and all-around music legend Tom Waits is back with his 17th (!!) studio album Bad As Me on October 24, but with this being 2011 and all we were pretty much guaranteed to get a taste of it prior to the release date. Now Tom Waits mailing list members can check it out beginning today via an exclusive stream accessible by entering a unique code at his website. Others can request an invite to the 13-song stream on the site as well.

Check out the full tracklist along with a clip of his private listening party from over the summer below.

Bad As Me: The Tracklist
01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking At the Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face to the Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back In the Crowd
08. Bad As Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year’s Eve
14. She Stole the Blush (Bonus)
15. Tell Me (Bonus)
16. After You Die (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment